Karori Historical Society

Celebrating 50 years since our founding.


The current office-holders (elected at the June 2023 AGM) are:
Title Name
President Adrian Humphris
Vice-President -
Hon. Secretary Chris Rabey
Hon. Treasurer Liz Newport
Peter Anderson Richard Bentley
Jo Elworthy Kristin Gibson

The Society's postal address is:
c/o 21 Tiro Street
Wellington 6012
New Zealand

To contact the Society by e-mail: Peter Anderson    E: infokarorihistory@gmail.com

The Society welcomes new members.
The annual subscription is $20.00 for an individual, $25.00 for a family.

Please print this application form and post it to the Secretary.